

P451/10 Open 10 mile Time Trial

Easter Sunday 17th April 2022

RESULTS SHEET

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

PRIZES AWARDED

1st man, £60:

• 1st woman, £60:

• 1st Veteran (using VTTA standards), £60:

• New Men's all-comers course record, £100:

• New Women's all-comers course record, £100:

Jordan Giles (20:44)

Lindsay Beale (28:39)

David Butt (+4:44)

Not achieved

(Current record 20:03 by Adam Topham)

Not achieved

(Current record 22:49 by Rachael Elliott)

TIMEKEEPERS

Justin Oakley, Bev Wadsley and Andrew Jackson.

ORGANISER

Andrew Jackson, 07977 980621, ttsecretary@ccweymouth.co.uk

FINISHING TIMES

Men's competition						
Position	Time	Name	Club			
1	00:20:44	Jordan Giles	Primera-Teamjobs			
2	00:21:11	Samuel Wadsley	Primera-Teamjobs			
3	00:22:12	Steven Pink	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club			
4	00:22:29	Jonathan Cooper	Wessex Road Club			
5	00:22:52	James Horton	Velo Club St Raphael			
6	00:22:57	Mathew White	CC Weymouth			
7	00:23:39	Nathan Willmington	CC Weymouth			
8	00:23:58	Giles Heaman	CC Weymouth			
9	00:24:05	David Butt	CC Weymouth			
10	00:24:12	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC			
11	00:24:20	Barry Hards	New Forest CC			
12	00:24:21	Charlie Lawson	CC Weymouth			
13	00:25:06	Colin Brumble	CC Weymouth			

Men's competition					
Position	Time	Club			
14	00:25:11	Matthew Bacon	Ridgeway Riders		
15	00:26:37	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael		
16	00:27:11	Stewart Harrison	Kings Lynn CC		
17	00:27:50	David Lester	CC Weymouth		
18	00:29:22	Andrew MacDonald	CC Weymouth		
19	00:29:28	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
20	00:29:55	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club		
21	00:36:26	Chris Jones	CC Weymouth		
	DNS	Oliver Berney	Utag RT		
	DNS	Matthew Buckley	Velo Club St Raphael		
	DNS	Pete Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC		
	DNS	William Simmons	Christchurch Bicycle Club		

Women's Competition					
Position	Time	Name	Club		
1	00:28:39	Lindsay Beale	CC Weymouth		
2	00:29:09	Beverley Hards	New Forest CC		
3	00:44:21	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth		
	DNS	Lucia Borradaile	CC Weymouth		

	Veteran's Competition									
Pos'n	Time	Name	Club	Gender	Age	VTTA Std	Vet +/-			
1	00:24:05	David Butt	CC Weymouth	Male	67	00:28:49	+04:44			
2	00:26:37	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	78	00:31:05	+04:28			
3	00:22:12	Steven Pink	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	Male	44	00:26:23	+04:11			
4	00:24:20	Barry Hards	New Forest CC	Male	63	00:28:13	+03:53			
5		Nathan								
	00:23:39	Willmington	CC Weymouth	Male	47	00:26:36	+02:57			
6	00:24:12	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	Male	51	00:26:56	+02:44			
7=	00:23:58	Giles Heaman	CC Weymouth	Male	46	00:26:32	+02:34			
7=	00:25:06	Colin Brumble	CC Weymouth	Male	57	00:27:30	+02:24			
9	00:28:39	Lindsay Beale	CC Weymouth	Female	59	00:30:23	+01:44			

Veteran's Competition								
Pos'n	Time	Name	Club	Gender	Age	VTTA Std	Vet +/-	
10	00:29:09	Beverley Hards	New Forest CC	Female	61	00:30:39	+01:30	
11	00:25:11	Matthew Bacon	Ridgeway Riders	Male	45	00:26:27	+01:16	
12	00:29:55	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	Male	78	00:31:05	+01:10	
13	00:27:11	Stewart Harrison	Kings Lynn CC	Male	55	00:27:18	+00:07	
14	00:27:50	David Lester	CC Weymouth	Male	60	00:27:51	+00:01	
15	00:29:28	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	Male	58	00:27:37	-01:51	
16	00:29:22	Andrew MacDonald	CC Weymouth	Male	43	00:26:19	-03:03	
17	00:44:21	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	Female	48	00:29:12	-15:09	
	DNS	Lucia Borradaile	CC Weymouth	Female	64	00:31:06		
	DNS	Oliver Berney	Utag RT	Male	53	00:27:07		
	DNS	Pete Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Male	69	00:29:08		
	DNS	William Simmons	Christchurch Bicycle Club	Male	70	00:29:19		